filters
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
Show
Show

Hallmark Channel - Not happy with them drinking empty cups

All this Christmas shows y'all have they drinking hot coffee or hot coco and the cups are empty, they look stupid drinking a empty cup
0 responses from 21 hours ago
Company wrote 0 public responses to the review from 21 hours ago.

#1420347
Reply to reviews
Show

Hallmark Channel - Why all the programming issues today?

1.0
Details
Advertised vs Delivered
Billing Practices
Coverage Area
Customer service
Discounts and Special Offers
Diversity of Products or Services
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Price Affordability
Product or Service Quality
Reliability
Style and Design
Value for money
Warranty
Website
Horrible network. All the advertising for horrible reception. Everyone had the same issues, not just my cable network.
0 responses from 1 day ago
Company wrote 0 public responses to the review from 1 day ago.

1.0
Details
Advertised vs Delivered
Billing Practices
Coverage Area
Customer service
Discounts and Special Offers
Diversity of Products or Services
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Price Affordability
Product or Service Quality
Reliability
Style and Design
Value for money
Warranty
Website
#1419366
Reply to reviews
Show

Hallmark Channel - Horrible reception and delayed programming

1.0
Details
Advertised vs Delivered
Billing Practices
Coverage Area
Customer service
Discounts and Special Offers
Diversity of Products or Services
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Price Affordability
Product or Service Quality
Reliability
Style and Design
Value for money
Warranty
Website
Contacted my cable provider re the programming issues with your station. Their hands are tied stating it's your issue. PLEASE FIX
0 responses from 1 day ago
Company wrote 0 private or public responses to the review from 1 day ago.

1.0
Details
Advertised vs Delivered
Billing Practices
Coverage Area
Customer service
Discounts and Special Offers
Diversity of Products or Services
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Price Affordability
Product or Service Quality
Reliability
Style and Design
Value for money
Warranty
Website
#1419360
Reply to reviews
Show

Hallmark Channel - "A Prince for Christmas"

Skipping on TV as we speak. Can you fix? Dec. 9Th 2018, 11:18. Love your movies, my husband and I.
0 responses from 2 days ago
Company wrote 0 public responses to the review from 2 days ago.

#1419147
Reply to reviews
Fix the movies. It’s incredably frustrating with it skipping and going blank. Voice skips in and out. Fix your set up. In done watching at this point.
Read more
0 responses from 2 days ago
Company wrote 0 private or public responses to the review from 2 days ago.

Anonymous
Anonymous

I don't work for Hallmark but are you sure it's on Hallmark's end the skipping? If we have bad weather Directv doesn't pick up the channels until the weather improves. I don't...

#1419133
Reply to reviews
Show

Hallmark Channel - Frustrated

Have been watching movies all they have been doing is skipping like a broken film. Very annoying
0 responses from 2 days ago
Company wrote 0 private or public responses to the review from 2 days ago.

#1419119
Reply to reviews
Watch Christmas at Graceland on 12/9/18, the show kept on skipping, missing parts of the movie.
Read more
0 responses from 2 days ago
Company wrote 0 private or public responses to the review from 2 days ago.

Anonymous
Nanners

Same here. Horrible reception

Anonymous
Lee

Mines doing the same!

1.0
#1419091
Reply to reviews
Show

Hallmark Channel - Actress change

Jodie sweeten is terrible to watch in these movies!! Please stop using her-she’ awkward and it ruins it.
0 responses from 2 days ago
Company wrote 0 public responses to the review from 2 days ago.

#1418878
Reply to reviews
Show

Hallmark Channel - Enjoying

Did not know where you I put this. The diversity I have seen this holiday season is phenomenal!! I started watching again
0 responses from 2 days ago
Company wrote 0 private or public responses to the review from 2 days ago.

#1418848
Reply to reviews
Show

Hallmark Channel - Anonymous

1.0
Details
Advertised vs Delivered
Billing Practices
Coverage Area
Customer service
Discounts and Special Offers
Diversity of Products or Services
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Price Affordability
Product or Service Quality
Reliability
Style and Design
Value for money
Warranty
Website
The worst Christmas movies this year from Hallmark. Very disappointed y’all are ever ties in black people in the movies And they don’t even watch Hallmark so sad
0 responses from 2 days ago
Company wrote 0 public responses to the review from 2 days ago.

1.0
Details
Advertised vs Delivered
Billing Practices
Coverage Area
Customer service
Discounts and Special Offers
Diversity of Products or Services
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Price Affordability
Product or Service Quality
Reliability
Style and Design
Value for money
Warranty
Website
Product
#1418832
Reply to reviews